RSS | Dilekita Mekan RehberiMekanları Dilekita ile keşfedin...http://dilekita.com<![CDATA[Gazebo]]>Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:42:23 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/gazebo-cafe-restaurant-yenikoy-istanbul/09-mart-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/gazebo-cafe-restaurant-yenikoy-istanbul<![CDATA[Muutto Street Food & Meze Bar]]>Fri, 06 Mar 2020 22:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/muutto-street-food-meze-bar-caferaga-moda-istanbul/06-mart-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/muutto-street-food-meze-bar-caferaga-moda-istanbul<![CDATA[Zambo Çikolata & Cafe]]>Thu, 05 Mar 2020 21:21:31 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/zambo-cikolata-cafe-rustempasa-eminonu-fatih-istanbul/05-mart-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/zambo-cikolata-cafe-rustempasa-eminonu-fatih-istanbul<![CDATA[BEE eat.play.love]]>Wed, 04 Mar 2020 09:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/bee-eat-play-love-cocuk-atolyesi-resitpasa-sariyer-istanbul/04-mart-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/bee-eat-play-love-cocuk-atolyesi-resitpasa-sariyer-istanbul<![CDATA[Vakkorama Cafe]]>Tue, 03 Mar 2020 12:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/vakkorama-cafe-zorlu-center-avm-levazim-besiktas-istanbul/03-mart-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/vakkorama-cafe-zorlu-center-avm-levazim-besiktas-istanbul<![CDATA[Kastamonu Pastırmacısı]]>Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/kastamonu-pastirmacisi-sarkuteri-kahvalti-suadiye-cadde-istanbul/02-mart-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/kastamonu-pastirmacisi-sarkuteri-kahvalti-suadiye-cadde-istanbul<![CDATA[Lokanta Nevnihal]]>Sun, 01 Mar 2020 12:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/lokanta-nevnihal-kucuksu-uskudar-istanbul/01-mart-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/lokanta-nevnihal-kucuksu-uskudar-istanbul<![CDATA[Valonia Chocolate & Cafe]]>Sat, 29 Feb 2020 12:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/valonia-chocolate-cafe-merkez-besiktas/29-subat-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/valonia-chocolate-cafe-merkez-besiktas<![CDATA[Markus Prime Ribs Society]]>Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:50:53 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/markus-prime-ribs-society-oto-sanayi-maslak-istanbul/13-ocak-2020http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/markus-prime-ribs-society-oto-sanayi-maslak-istanbul<![CDATA[Bohça Mantı]]>Sat, 21 Dec 2019 19:09:52 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/bohca-manti-giresun-merkez/21-aralik-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/bohca-manti-giresun-merkez<![CDATA[Akamoy Otel & Restaurant]]>Thu, 07 Nov 2019 22:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/akamoy-boztepe-otel-restaurant-ordu/07-kasim-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/akamoy-boztepe-otel-restaurant-ordu<![CDATA[Şehzade Balık Ekmek]]>Sun, 06 Oct 2019 22:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/sehzade-balik-ekmek-amasya-merkez/06-ekim-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/sehzade-balik-ekmek-amasya-merkez<![CDATA[Galip Amasya Çörekçisi]]>Sat, 05 Oct 2019 22:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/galip-amasya-corekcisi-amasya-merkez/05-ekim-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/galip-amasya-corekcisi-amasya-merkez<![CDATA[Ali Kaya Restaurant]]>Sat, 05 Oct 2019 22:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/ali-kaya-restaurant-amasya/05-ekim-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/ali-kaya-restaurant-amasya<![CDATA[Amaseia Mutfağı]]>Fri, 04 Oct 2019 22:00:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/amaseia-mutfagi-amasya-mutfagi-amasya/04-ekim-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/amaseia-mutfagi-amasya-mutfagi-amasya<![CDATA[Torcello Ristorante Italiano]]>Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:49:00 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/torcello-ristorante-italiano-akatlar-besiktas-istanbul/25-eylul-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/torcello-ristorante-italiano-akatlar-besiktas-istanbul<![CDATA[Haora Cafe & Lounge]]>Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:21:04 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/haora-cafe-lounge-maden-sariyer-istanbul/19-eylul-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/haora-cafe-lounge-maden-sariyer-istanbul<![CDATA[Ulus Cafe]]>Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:49:15 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/ulus-cafe-panorama-ulus-istanbul/16-eylul-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/ulus-cafe-panorama-ulus-istanbul<![CDATA[Kameriye Cafe & Restaurant]]>Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:54:19 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/kameriye-cafe-restaurant-feneryolu-kadikoy-istanbul/11-eylul-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/kameriye-cafe-restaurant-feneryolu-kadikoy-istanbul<![CDATA[Doria Hotel & Yacht Club KAŞ]]>Mon, 09 Sep 2019 01:44:13 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/doria-hotel-yacht-club-kas-antalya/09-eylul-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/doria-hotel-yacht-club-kas-antalya<![CDATA[Atiler Restoran]]>Sun, 08 Sep 2019 22:07:47 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/atiler-restoran-etiler-besiktas-istanbul/08-eylul-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/atiler-restoran-etiler-besiktas-istanbul<![CDATA[Çınaraltı Çay Bahçesi]]>Sat, 07 Sep 2019 03:45:22 +0300http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/cinaralti-cay-bahcesi-altinoluk-edremit-balikesir/07-eylul-2019http://dilekita.com/mekanlar/cinaralti-cay-bahcesi-altinoluk-edremit-balikesir<